Call us: 01759 368219


At Halifax Estates we strive to ensure that the estate team works well and integrates together to ensure that it is an enjoyable place to work whist also bringing out the best in people to manage and maintain the estates to the highest standards.

    David Lord


    Agent

    Tel: 01759 368219

    E: dlord@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    David Lord

    Rebecca Oddy


    Assistant Agent

    Tel: 01759 368219

    E: ROddy@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    Rebecca Oddy

    Sue Richardson


    Senior Estate Accountant

    Tel: 01759 368219

    E: srichardson@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    Sue Richardson

    Malcolm Barmby


    Clerk of Works

    Tel: 01759 368219

    E: mbarmby@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    Malcolm Barmby

    Sarah Richardson


    Residential Property Manager

    Tel: 01759368219

    E: residential@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    Sarah Richardson

    Shaun Hannigan


    Head Joiner

    E: shannigan@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    Shaun Hannigan

    Tom Atkinson


    Head Builder

    E: tatkinson@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    Tom Atkinson

    Sean Edwards


    Head Forester

    E: sedwards@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    Sean Edwards

    Clive Rowland


    Farm Manager

    E: clive@garrowbylimousins.co.uk
    Learn More

    Clive Rowland

    Frank Palmer


    Head Keeper

    E: fpalmer@halifaxestates.co.uk
    Learn More

    Frank Palmer